Slide background Programa de Beneficios Beneficio Icon

REFERENTES DEL PROGRAMA

Firulete
GasMarket Lucia Arnau | arnaul@gasmarket.com.ar
Edet Andrea Suárez | 0381 – 4501320 | asuarez@edetsa.com
Grupo Lucci Sofía Maria Nicolás | snicolas@grupolucci.com.ar
   Cecilia Sandoval | 0381 – 4203450 (int. 357) |  csandoval@Noanet.com.ar
 Alejandra Corbalán | acorbalan@budeguer.com |  Tel.: +54 0381 4536950 int 1902
Dimater Eugenia Fortini | 0381 – 4205348/9 (int. 216) | efortini@dimater.com.ar
Ecos Cecilia Bravo | 0381- 4-617274/83 (int. 251) | cbravo@ecossa.com.ar
San Miguel  Agustina Moreno | amoreno@sanmiguelglobal.com

Teresa Costa | 0381 4512664 | tcosta@sanmiguelglobal.com

Gasnor Alfio Marquesto | 0381 – 4501002 |  maruqesm@ganor.com